top of page
The Sanskrit Chakra Stone Set is a must-have for any spiritual enthusiast. This set includes 7 stones that represent the 7 chakras in the body, each with its unique healing properties. The set comes with a velvet black bag for easy storage and transportation. These genuine stones are engraved with the corresponding chakra symbol in Sanskrit, making them not only useful but also aesthetically pleasing. Use these stones for meditation, energy healing, or simply to decorate your sacred space.

*Sanskrit Chakra Stone Set *

SKU: 9950068972171
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page